Organizing Committee

The Educational Challenge is organized by the MICCAI Student Board, with tremendous support from the MICCAI board.

Adrian Dalca

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, MA, US

Hakim Achterberg

Erasmus MC, University Medical Center Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Kristin McLeod

Simula Research Laboratory, Oslo, Norway

Maxime Taquet

Harvard Medical School, MA, US

Sinara Vijayan

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Lena Filatova

Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

Duygu Sarikaya

SUNY Buffalo in Buffalo, NY, US

Bernhard Fuerst

Johns Hopkins University, MD, US